Skip to content

One Office. One Advisor at a Time.

Our experienced team covers 17 regions, are independently registered with FNEX and engage in a consultative, relationship building process with advisors across RIAs, independent broker dealers, and wirehouses.

AlphaMax_MapChart+Table_draft112922-01

AlphaMax_MapChart+Table_draft112922-02

Download the Map



National Director Contact Information:

Sam Stubbert 707-999-6682      Jeff Robinson, CFP® 480-993-7613

Jerry Brace
No NJ, So NY, So CT
jerry.brace@alphamaxcap.com
917-836-0942

Bill McCoach
E PA, DE, So NJ
bill.mccoach@alphamaxcap.com
610-724-5051

Eddie Finocchiaro
ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, No CT
eddie.finocchiaro@alphamaxcap.com
617-529-1475

Rob Mortimer
No NY, W PA, KY, OH
rob.mortimer@alphamaxcap.com
412-423-6556

Ned Vinson
VA, WV, DC, MD
ned.vinson@alphamaxcap.com
804-301-1202

Jay Bysinger
MS, AL, GA
jay.bysinger@alphamaxcap.com
404-307-3397

Robert D. Farnsworth Jr.
AR, TN
robert.farnsworth@alphamaxcap.com
901-481-8777

Carla Goehring
So TX, LA
carla.goehring@alphamaxcap.com
713-303-2868

Michael Flaherty
WI, IL, No IN
michael.flaherty@alphamaxcap.com
630-777-8809

Brian Meidlinger
ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO
brian.meidlinger@alphamaxcap.com
319-390-1585

Scott Hutton
AK, ID, MT, WY, CO, NM
scott.hutton@alphamaxcap.com
303-514-0322

Sam Stubbert
WA, OR, No CA, NV, HI
sam.stubbert@alphamaxcap.com
707-999-6682

Jeff Robinson
So NV, So CA, UT, AZ, MI
jeff.robinson@alphamaxcap.com
480-993-7613