Skip to content

One Office. One Advisor at a Time.

Our experienced team covers 20 regions, are independently registered with FNEX and engage in a consultative, relationship building process with advisors across RIAs, independent broker dealers, and wirehouses.



National Director Contact Information:

Sam Stubbert 707-999-6682      Jeff Robinson, CFP® 480-993-7613

Jerry Brace
NY, NYC, N NJ, So CT
jerry.brace@alphamaxcap.com
917-836-0942

Bill McCoach
DE, E PA, S NJ
bill.mccoach@alphamaxcap.com
610-724-5051

Eddie Finocchiaro
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
eddiefinn@alphamaxcap.com
617-529-1475

Rob Mortimer
Upstate NY, W PA, Cleveland OH Metro
rob.mortimer@alphamaxcap.com
412-423-6556

Ned Vinson
VA, DC, MD, WV
ned.vinson@alphamaxcap.com
804-301-1202

Jay Bysinger
GA, AL, MS
jay.bysinger@alphamaxcap.com
404-307-3397

Open
TN, AR
info@alphamaxcap.com

Michael Flaherty
IL, N IN, WI
michael.flaherty@alphamaxcap.com
630-777-8809

Brian Meidlinger
NE, IA, MN, MO, KS
brian.meidlinger@alphamaxcap.com
319-390-1585

Brian Summe
Indiana Metro South, KY, OH (except Cleveland)
brian.summe@alphamaxcap.com
859-630-6134

Scott Hutton
CO, WY, NM, MT
scott.hutton@alphamaxcap.com
303-514-0322

Sam Stubbert
N CA, NV, WA, OR
sam.stubbert@alphamaxcap.com
707-999-6682

Open
ND, SD, AK
info@alphamaxcap.com